Windy Tuesday

Nothing exciting going on here except to say that it was 96 DEGREES today! Oh yeah, and windy too. (Lesson of the day: Do NOT open windows on a windy day or your house will be covered in dust. Oops.)

Workout will probably not happen tomorrow because my calf was complaining all day today after my itty bitty little walk yesterday. So, I shall continue peering out my window longingly at all the sweaty people jogging by my house. 😦

EXERCISE LOG

None

FOOD LOG

Beverages

  • Jasmine tea: 20 oz
  • Water: 101.4 oz (12.7 glasses)

Breakfast

  • 3/4 cup Fage 0% Greek Yogurt
  • Banana
  • 30g Special K Vanilla Almond cereal

Lunch

  • Leftover super skinny crust pizza
  • Pistachios

Dinner

  • Poquito Mas: Nature’s Grill Tostada with chicken (no dairy) <– Felt kind of gross after. I am done with Mexican restaurants for awhile, I think!
  • Tortilla chips
Leave a Reply

