Seated Aerobics

After banning myself from workouts for a week and a half, I came up with a brilliant idea to satisfy my need to workout and keep my calf on its healing path: seated aerobics!

Unfortunately, even the little taps on the floor with my feet left my calf in great discomfort after the workout that stuck around most of the day. 😦

So, no more seated aerobics for me for now.

Heal, calf, heal!

EXERCISE LOG

Seated aerobics

FOOD LOG

Kind of a high calorie day, but my appetite was ramped today for some reason. Craving sweets REALLY bad, but I was able to squash it with fruit. I’m sure by mid-May, my sugary cravings should be gone for good! 🙂

Beverages

  • Jasmine tea: 24 oz
  • Water: 84.5 oz (10.6 glasses) – below my goal, but with the tea I still met 100 oz

Breakfast

  • 3/4 cup Fage 0% Greek Yogurt
  • 1 banana
  • 30g Special K Vanilla Almond cereal

Lunch

  • Leftover prime  rib with au jus
  • Broccolini
  • Yorkshire pudding
  • Watermelon

Dinner

  • Pan fried chicken breast
  • Spaghetti squash mixed with steamed veggies and Vodka sauce*

Dessert

  • 2 tangerines
Leave a Reply

